ISA Recognizes 2022 Celebrating Excellence Awardees

Jul 29, 2022 9:30:48 AM | ISA Honors and Awards ISA Recognizes 2022 Celebrating Excellence Awardees

Volunteer Recognition, ISA Honors and Awards,

The International Society of Automation (ISA) has announced the 2022 ISA Celebrating Excellence award recipients. These honorees are formally recognized at the ISA gala, during the Automation and Leadership Conference. 

Excellence in Technical Innovation, Endowed by Honeywell UOP 

Uday Sheorey 
Nagpur, Maharashtra, IN 

 Excellence in Corporate Technical Innovation 

 BBA Canada 
Mont-Saint-Hilaire, Quebec, CA 

 Excellence in Technical Presentation  

Brad Carlberg 
Hoodsport, Washington, US  

Excellence in Education 

Cesar de Prada Moraga  
Universidad De Valladolid, Valladolid, ES 

 Mentoring Excellence 

Richard Tunstall 
Lee College, Baytown, Texas, US 

Excellence in Enduring Service 

Mary Cannon 
Houston, Texas, US 

 Philip Evans 
Calgary, Alberta, CA 

Excellence in Society Service 

Jose Salinas 
Mexico City, MX 

Division Excellence 

Water and Wastewater Industries Division 

 Division Leader Excellence 

Simon Lucchini 
Director, Safety and Security Industries Division 
Calgary, Alberta, CA 

Section Excellence 

Spain Section 

 Section Leader Excellence 

 Hanumant Pansare 
Pune Section President
Pune, Maharashtra, IN 

Standards Excellence 

Angela Summers
Houston, Texas, US 

Volunteer Leader of the Year 

Bradley Churchman
Katy, Texas, US